About Us

Diversity & Flexibility

Berenyi Incorporated has expanded continuously since 1989 to become a leading structural, architectural, industrial design, and construction management firm. Relying upon a diverse staff of talented engineers and architects, Berenyi continues to produce successful projects through exceptional teamwork, thoughtful design, and responsible project management.

Commitment To Our Clients

For many years, Berenyi Incorporated has been dedicated to creating and strengthening longterm relationships with our clients. Berenyi’s team philosophy emphasizes working with the client, not just for the client. It is this conviction that reinforces a common bond, creating measurable value for clients.

However complex the scope of work or how remote your location, we truly understand the challenges you face each day and we’re here to help you.

Staff

Tony Berenyi, PE
President
tberenyi@berenyi.com
843-696-7157
View full bio >>
Clay Wine, AIA, NCARB
Director of Architecture
cwine@berenyi.com
843-425-9073 ext. 2003
View full bio >>
Scott Horton, PE
Structural Engineer
shorton@berenyi.com
M: 843-566-2177 ext. O: 803-774-7185
View full bio >>
Keane Steele, PE, LEED AP
Structural Engineer
ksteele@berenyi.com
843-323-8515
View full bio >>
Tammie Keach
Comptroller
tkeach@berenyi.com
843-284-2000 ext. 2002
View full bio >>
Susan Wilkins
Administrative/Accounting Supervisor
swilkins@berenyi.com
843-284-2000 ext. 2031
View full bio >>
Dwain Burger
Construction Superintendent

843-725-9336
View full bio >>
John P. Merkel, EIT
Engineer in Training
jmerkel@berenyi.com
803-774-7187
View full bio >>
Jordan Behringer
Structural Engineer
jbehringer@berenyi.com
843-284-2000
View full bio >>