About Us

Diversity & Flexibility

Berenyi Incorporated has expanded continuously since 1989 to become a leading structural, architectural, industrial design, and construction management firm. Relying upon a diverse staff of talented engineers and architects, Berenyi continues to produce successful projects through exceptional teamwork, thoughtful design, and responsible project management.

Commitment To Our Clients

For many years, Berenyi Incorporated has been dedicated to creating and strengthening longterm relationships with our clients. Berenyi’s team philosophy emphasizes working with the client, not just for the client. It is this conviction that reinforces a common bond, creating measurable value for clients.

However complex the scope of work or how remote your location, we truly understand the challenges you face each day and we’re here to help you.


Staff

Tony Berenyi, PE
tberenyi@berenyi.com
843-696-7157

Clay Wine, AIA, NCARB
cwine@berenyi.com
843-425-9073 ext. 2003

Scott Horton, PE
shorton@berenyi.com
M: 843-566-2177 ext. O: 803-774-7185

Keane Steele, PE, LEED AP
ksteele@berenyi.com
843-323-8515

Tammie Keach
tkeach@berenyi.com
843-284-2000 ext. 2002

Susan Wilkins Navarro
swnavarro@berenyi.com
843-284-2000 ext. 2031

Dwain Burger
843-725-9336

John P. Merkel, EIT
jmerkel@berenyi.com
803-774-7187